Join the Association!


International Cessna 120/140 Association
State Reps by State

Alaska
Jason Mayrand
alaska120@gmail.com

Alabama
Blake Mathis
blakemathis@yahoo.com
Steve and Edna Simmons
sesimmons@centurytel.net

Arizona
Ron Wiener
rkw55@msn.com

Arkansas
Donis Hamilton
hamilton@grnco.net

California
Randy Thompson
thompsonsair@tds.net

Colorado
Jack Cronin
croninjw@gmail.com

Connecticut

Delaware
Hugh Horning
yeepie121@gmail.com

Florida
Terry Dawkins
dawkinsflyer140@aol.com
Marc Fontaine
marc@flyplatinum.com

Georgia
Christian Vehrs
Christian.S.Vehrs@delta.com

Hawaii

Idaho
David Hoffman
david@cockpitlights.com

Illinois
Don Alesi
n2084v@comcast.net
Jeff Kohlert
cckohlert@comcast.net

Indiana

Iowa
Vince and Denise Jackovich
vbjfly@aol.com

 

Kansas
Don Becker
ds-becker@sbcglobal.net

Kentucky
David Lowe
davidlowe.c140@gmail.com

Louisiana

Maine

Maryland
Fred Lagno
fredlagno@yahoo.com

Massachusetts

Michigan
Danny Green
flygreen@charter.net

Minnesota
Tom Norton
lthomasnorton@cs.com

Mississippi
Rich Briner
gobriner@cablenone.net

Missouri
Frank Murray
famurray@sbcglobal.net

Montana

Nebraska
Mark Peterson
mspete@dishmail.net

Nevada

New Hampshire
Glenn Mori
gmoriflys@aol.com

New Jersey

New Mexico
Ed Blevins
ed_blevins@valornet.com

New York
Eric Saliba
ejsaliba@gmail.com

North Carolina
Mac Forbes
wefly140@aol.com
Chris Farrell
chriswc99@earthlink.net

 

North Dakota
Dennis Swangler
dswangler@climatecontrolinc.net

Ohio
Terri Hull
xjpilot@gmail.com

Oklahoma
Marty Lochman
black03mach1@gmail.com

Oregon

Pennsylvania
Mark & Yvonne Macario
NC81059@macariohangar.com

Rhode Island
Bob Berlyn
bberlyn@cox.net

South Carolina
Bo Mabry
swiftbo@islc.net
Ed Grossheim
mdgtmstng@truvista.net

South Dakota
Bruce Bowen
bbowen999@aol.com

Tennessee
Don Mitchell
hawk175@aol.com

Texas
Ken Dwight
kdwight@swbell.net
Orville Winover
owinover@aol.com
Billy Shires
jniernberger@sbcglobal.net
Vic White
vwkestrel@gvtc.com
Leonard Richey
margerichey@embarqmail.com

Utah

Vermont
Robert Desrochers
robert@fairbanksmill.com

Virginia

Washington
David Sbur
sbur@hei.net

West Virginia
Bill Motsinger
wmotsinger@hangar9aviation.com

 

Wisconsin
Matt Rybarczyk
crybarck@wi.net

Wyoming
Frank Mommsen
frank@wyocarb.com

 

 

International Reps:

Australia
Mike Dalton
dalts@bigpond.net.au

Canada
Martin Tanguay
tanguaymartin@videotron.ca

Chile

England
Graham Robson
graham-robson@btconnect.com

Germany
Wolfgang Schuele
wedees@gmx.net

Ireland

Mexico

 

 

 

site map
contact the webmaster

© 2000-2008 International Cessna 120-140 Association
all rights reserved